top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTerese Hodgdon

UPCOMING DATES


Wednesday, August 30 - First Day for 6th Grade - No 7th Graders

Thursday, August 31 - First Day for 7th Grade - No 6th Graders

Friday, Sept. 1 - Monday, Sept. 4 - Labor Day - No School

Tuesday, Sept. 5 - First Full Day - Regular Schedule

Monday, Sept. 11 - School Pictures

Tuesday, Sept. 12 - Open House, 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 21 - Friday, Sept. 22 - 6th Graders Field Trip to Cromwell Center

358 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CORRECTION - RE: FIRST DAYS

The recent end-of-year letter contained incorrect information. The correct first days are as follows: 6th Grade Only - Wednesday, August 28 7th Grade Only - Thursday, August 29 Everybody - Tuesday, S

コメント


bottom of page